Ninja Shoes by Nike???

Image

Haha Nike just came out with some ninja shoes.. They look more like slippers though.

Now some of you may ask “why ninja shoes?”, and there is a very simple answer to that. NINJAS ARE COOL!!!   I mean seriously, haven’t you ever wanted to run around like a ninja and do cool moves?
If you have then buy these shoes! Im sure they will let you jump from roof to roof with as much comfort as possible.

But why are the ninja shoes for yoga class? Aren’t you supposed to do yoga without shoes? Maybe its because these shoes look like slippers so much that you probably wouldn’t notice them while you are wearing them.

Nike developed these special shoes because they believe that wearing normal shoes could cause a leg injury. These ninja shoes or ninja slippers (cause that’s what they look like) are supposed to act as an extension to your feet. So it would seem like your running barefoot while actually your not… LOL.

I’m sure everyone has different opinion on these new brand of shoes, but i highly doubt that these would catch on with the public anytime soon. I actually feel like buying these and running around in them just to see how its different from normal shoes.

Oh yeah something just popped into my head. Aren’t ninja supposed to dress in all black?? Then why are the soles of the shoes red? Maybe you’d have to wear black socks to make it look the part of a ninja shoe. Personally i also want a ninja costume to go with it, and a personal ninja to teach me all the sexy moves that they do.

Image

LOL i just felt like putting it the above image. Beware! Once i learn my awesome ninja skills ill banish all who oppose me!!

Hmmm.. Maybe Nike will also come out with some pirate shoes.. I wonder if people would actually buy them.. I think they would look something like this:

Image

Anyway this is the end of this post 🙂
Any opinions are most welcome   😉

2 thoughts on “Ninja Shoes by Nike???

  1. Greetings I am so grateful I found your website,
    I really found you by error, while I was looking on Google for something else, Anyways
    I am here now and would just like to say kudos for
    a fantastic post and a all round enjoyable
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

Leave a Reply

